Awards Session:
272. Awards Session
Saturday, October 29, 2016: 4:45 PM-5:00 PM
Room: La Nouvelle Orleans Ballroom

Learning Objectives:


Target Audience: Fellows, Infectious diseases pediatricians, Infectious diseases physicians

Tracks: Adult ID, Epidemiology and Infection Control, HIV-STD-TB, Trainee

Moderator:  Johan S Bakken, MD, PhD, FIDSA, St. Luke ID Associates

IDSA Oswald Avery Award for Early Achievement
Susan S. Huang, MD, MPH, FIDSA, FSHEA
IDSA Clinical Teacher Award
Rashida Khakoo, MD, MACP, FIDSA, FSHEA
Walter E. Stamm Mentor Award
Steven Holland, MD

CME Credits: No CME credit is offered for this session.

ACPE Credits:

ACPE Number:

See more of: Awards Session

Findings in the abstracts are embargoed until 12:01 a.m. CDT, Wednesday Oct. 26th with the exception of research findings presented at the IDWeek press conferences.